//
you're checking out...
feature, videos

Spiritual Minded Magazine Video Spotlight of The Week: Rawsrvnt “The Almighty” feat. St. Matthew


Soul Deep Records in association with Seventhwire Films & Readyback Records presents Rawsrvnt “The Almighty” feat. St. Matthew Music Video. *St. Matthew appears courtesy of Readyback Records!

(Chorus)
The Almighty I-I-I-I / I’ll worship ’til the day I die / And then in eternal life / I’ll still worship the Most High / The Almighty I-I-I-I / Who saved me and gave me life / I’ll worship You Lord / I’ll worship You Lord / I’ll worship You Lord

To purchase the song directly from iTunes click here: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-almighty-feat-st-matthew/id438546697

For more info on Rawsrvnt visit http://twitter.com/rawsrvnt

For more info on St. Matthew visit http://twitter.com/readyback

For more info on Nomar Rosa visit http://twitter.com/nomarrosa

Also check out Behind the Scenes: The Making of “The Almighty” Song & Video

About AJ Woodson

AJ Woodson is a Father, Author, Writer, Radio Personality, Hip-Hop Historian, and A Freelance Journalist whose byline has appeared in several print publications and online sites including The Source, Vibe, the Village Voice, Upscale, Sonicnet.com, Launch.com, Rolling Out Newspaper, Spiritual Minded Magazine and several others.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Spiritual Minded Magazine and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

RSS Spiritual Minded Radio

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Spiritual Minded Radio & Magazine

